X

We regret to inform you that the DDNS service for SHR and SPR DVR models will be permanently discontinued, effective 1st January 2021.

Click Here

This post is also available in: Английский, Французский, Немецкий, Итальянский, Испанский, Чешский, Польский, Шведский, Турецкий

  •  

    РОЗНИЧНАЯ ТОРГОВЛЯ

Решения для видеонаблюдения в розничной торговле 

Операционная деятельность у больших, малых, сетевых магазинов, супермаркетов и бутиков достаточно сильно различается. Однако проблемы в области безопасности и проблемы с которыми сталкиваются владельцы и руководители магазинов и сотрудники службы безопасности аналогичны для всего сектора розничной торговли.

Системы видеонаблюдения традиционно позиционировались как мощный инструмент, помогающий свести к минимуму потери розничной торговли и создать безопасную  среду для сотрудников и клиентов. Последние достижения в области технологий создали возможность контролировать состояние всего магазина и получать более глубокое понимание моделей поведения клиентов.

В розничной торговле можно использовать камеры Wisenet с Открытой платформой для интеграции с другими системами в магазинах, таких как EPOS, чтобы проанализировать  трафик посетителей, управлять очередями или анализировать модель поведения клиентов в отношении вывесок, дизайна магазина и промо-акций.

retail map

Retail Intelligence Solutions

LEARN MORE

Get in touch

CONTACT US

X
  •  

    RETAIL

Bespoke retail video surveillance solutions

Operations greatly differ between small shops, franchises, department stores and multiple chain supermarkets, but the security challenges and issues confronting owners, store management and security personnel are similar across the whole of the retail sector.

retail map

Video surveillance systems have traditionally been deployed as a powerful tool to help retailers minimise shrinkage and create a safe and secure environment for staff and customers. Recent advancements in technology have created the opportunity to monitor activity throughout a store and gain a greater understanding of customer behaviour and buying patterns.

Retailers can use Wisenet cameras with an Open Platform capability to integrate with other in-store systems such as EPOS, to analyse customer traffic patterns, manage queues or understand the implications of customer behaviour in relation to signage, store layout and promotions.

.

CASE STUDIES

.

.

FEATURED PRODUCTS

.

Retail Intelligence Solutions

LEARN MORE

Get in touch

CONTACT US